It Was Mom

Happy Mother’s Day to all you mothers out there!

I would like to pay tribute to my amazing mother – the biggest influence, example, and inspiration in my life. She has made me the woman that I am today, and I owe everything I am to her.

She spends her life serving her family and everyone else around her, devoting all the time and energy she can muster.

Since I was a child, she has taught me the importance of service, a sense of humor, knowledge, strength, and faith.

She is my mentor, my confidant, my comforter, and my best friend.

I love you, mommy. Happy Mother’s Day.

 

 

 

 
They are starting to put ads on our blog. We do not approve these and are not getting any residuals whatsoever, so I apologize for the content. I’ll see what I can do about it.

Leave a Reply

